Jin Shin Jyutsu is a gentle energy work which harmonises body, mind and soul. 

 

The fascination lies in its simplicity and the possibility to exercise this art anytime, anywhere on oneself or others.

 

Jin Shin Jyutsu was rediscovered in the beginning of 1900 by a Japanese named Jiro Murai. This art found its way to the USA through his student Mary Burmeister, and from there it spread all over the world.

 

Jin Shin Jyutsu literally translated is:

Jyutsu - Art

Shin - Creator

Jin - Man of Knowing and Compassion

 

"Art of the Creator through man of knowing and compassion”.

 

 

Jin Shin Jyutsu, Tibetan Medicine, Tibetan Massage

Tibetan Medicine, Tibetan Massage, Tibetan Medicine

The origins of the of the Tibetain medicine lie in the Shamanian Bön-tradition. Later, influences from Indian, Persian and Chinese medicine and from Buddist philosopy were added. For centuries, it has also been very common in India and the Himalayan region, reaching into Mongolia and parts of Russia.

 

In Tibetan medicine, a person is perceived completely. It is important that body, mind and soul are in harmony. It is based on the theory of the five elements (space, fire, earth, wind and water) and the three bodily juices wind (rLung), gall (Tripa) and mucus (Bedkan). When the elements and bodily juices are in balance, the human being feels healthy and balanced. An imbalance of the elements and bodily juices, on the other hand, can lead to diseases.


Jin Shin Jyutsu and Tibetan medicine help with the following discomfort:

  • Lack of energy / Fatigue
  • Head- / Neckpain
  • Back pain
  • Tension
  • Indigestion
  • Sleep disorder
  • Ear noise
  • Allergies
  • Concentration difficulties
  • Restlessness
  • Emotional stress
  • and so forth

Jin Shin Jyutsu

Jin Shin Jyutsu ist eine sanfte Energiearbeit die den Körper wieder ins Gleichgewicht bringt. 

 

Die Faszination liegt in ihrer Einfachheit und Möglichkeit dieser Kunst jederzeit, an jedem Ort an sich selbst und anderen anzuwenden. 

 

Jin Shin Jyutsu wurde Anfang 1900 von einem Japaner namens Jiro Murai wiederentdeckt. Durch seine Schülerin Mary Burmeister fand diese Kunst den Weg in die USA und breitete sich von dort in der ganzen Welt aus.

 

Jin Shin Jyutsu heisst wörtlich übersetzt:

Jyutsu - Kunst

Shin - Schöpfer

Jin - mitfühlender Mensch

 

„Die Kunst des Schöpfers durch den mitfühlenden Menschen“. 

 

Jin Shin Jyutsu

Tibetische Medizin, Tibetische Massage

Tibetische Medizin

Die Ursprünge der tibetischen Medizin liegen in der schamanischen Bön-Tradition. Später kamen auch Einflüsse aus der indischen, persischen und chinesischen Medizin sowie der buddhistischen Philosophie hinzu. Sie ist seit Jahrhunderten auch in Indien und dem Himalaya-Gebiet stark verbreitet und reicht bis in die Mongolei sowie Teile Russlands.

 

In der tibetischen Medizin wird der Mensch als Ganzes wahrgenommen. Es ist wichtig, dass Körper, Geist und Seele in Harmonie sind. Sie basiert auf der Lehre der fünf Elemente (Raum, Feuer, Erde, Wind und Wasser) sowie den drei Körpersäften Wind (rLung), Galle (Tripa) und Schleim (Bedkan). Sind die Elemente und Körpersäfte im Gleichgewicht fühlt sich der Mensch gesund und ausgeglichen. Ein Ungleichgewicht der Elemente und Körpersäfte kann hingegen zu Krankheiten führen.

  

Ziel ist es, das Gleichgewicht der Körpersäfte wiederherzustellen. Die tibetische Massage ist ein Aspekt aus der tibetischen Medizin welche hierfür geeignet ist.


Naturheilpraktiker, Jin Shin Jyutsu, Strömen, Stroemen, Tibetische Medizin, Massagen, Harmonisierung, Lebensenergie, Körper, Geist, Energieschlösser, Energiebahnen, Energiepunkte, Medizin, Gesundheit, Aargau, Oberrüti, Sins, Zug, Baar, Cham, Hünenberg, Dietwil, Buddhismus